Damini marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kesadhari girl in Asarori - Single woman - Uttaranchal female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Damini's country

Damini Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
talkative, i like to learn new things talkative, i like to learn new things

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






damini picture
Star Leo
Town / Street UTER PARDESH
City / Country Asarori, Uttaranchal, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Damini's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Damini's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels
Reads Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Damini's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Damini's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Damini's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kesadhari
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Damini's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Damini's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Damini and Her Life Partner

 
i love learning new things and love to study
i also love going out and meeting new people
i like going out on drives listening to lous music i like to argue my might and often like to prove tht im right
 
Damini Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 34 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2