Danish07 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Danish07's country

Danish07 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Relations are set in paradise . human are setting and finding them togather. Let\'s start the journey of life.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






danish07 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street DHA
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Danish07's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Danish07's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Collecting Antinues
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Danish07's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Danish07's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 2
 
Danish07's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast tell u later
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Danish07's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Syria Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Danish07's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Danish07 and His Life Partner

 
I am very simple and easy going down to earth type person. I like sincerity from my life partner
 
About Danish07 and His Family

 
I belong to a moderate family.I belong to a moderate family.I belong to a moderate family.I belong to a moderate family.I belong to a moderate family.I belong to a moderate family.I belong to a moderate family.I belong to a moderate family.I belong to a moderate family.
 
Danish07 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2