Danishaijaz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Danishaijaz's country

Danishaijaz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi my name is Danish aijaz, i am from karachi.pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






danishaijaz picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Gulistan-e-johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Danishaijaz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Danishaijaz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Singing
Music House Music
Reads Comics, Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Danishaijaz's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Finance
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Danishaijaz's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Danishaijaz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Danishaijaz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Danishaijaz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Danishaijaz and His Life Partner

 
Hi my name is Danish i am 27 , i will tell you later about myself
 
About Danishaijaz and His Family

 
I have 1 brother and 3 sisters
 
Danishaijaz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2