Danishnocheat marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Abadpur - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Danishnocheat's country

Danishnocheat Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a good person and i want second marriage for financial support and by my wife permission.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






danishnocheat picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Dhamyal
City / Country Abadpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Danishnocheat's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Danishnocheat's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Fantasy
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Danishnocheat's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession govt sps 1 attendent
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Danishnocheat's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Danishnocheat's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Children Sub Cast khan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Danishnocheat's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Danishnocheat's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Danishnocheat and His Life Partner

 
i want a loving woman who can care my childa and look after my two childs three years girl and six month son .my wife is agree.
 
About Danishnocheat and His Family

 
family is good and noble.
 
Danishnocheat Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2