Daughterprofile1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Daughterprofile1's country

Daughterprofile1 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
A father of daughter is preferably looking for an army or airforce officer or at least postgraduate groom.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27

daughterprofile1 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Daughterprofile1's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Daughterprofile1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Daughterprofile1's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession not working
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Daughterprofile1's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Daughterprofile1's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast raajpoot chauhan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Daughterprofile1's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Daughterprofile1's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Daughterprofile1 and Her Life Partner

A father of daughter,is preferably seeking for an army or airforce officer or at least postgraduate,(Doctor , Engineer etc)handsome,good-lo oking,well educated n settled groom,from Lahore n Islamabad only.
Kindly only serious n interested ones can email their complete details along with their fresh recent pictures to proceed further,through parents involvement.
Thanks n Regards.
About Daughterprofile1 and Her Family

Alhumdolillah,we do belong to a respectable n noble army family.
Daughterprofile1 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2