Daughtersprofile marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Daughtersprofile's country

Daughtersprofile Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Searching for an Army or Airforce Officer(Preferably) Civilians can also contact. Profile has been made by father.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






daughtersprofile picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Daughtersprofile's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Daughtersprofile's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Scrabble
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Daughtersprofile's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession not working
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Daughtersprofile's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Daughtersprofile's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Raajpoot Chauhan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Daughtersprofile's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Daughtersprofile's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Daughtersprofile and Her Life Partner

 
Searching for an Army or Airforce Officer(Preferably)

Civilians can also contact.
Profile has been made by father.
 
About Daughtersprofile and Her Family

 
Searching for an Army or Airforce Officer(Preferably)

Civilians can also contact.
Profile has been made by father.
 
Daughtersprofile Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2