Diaamalik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Sargodha - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Diaamalik's country

Diaamalik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Aoa.. em very straight forwrd .. looking for army officer only.. others plz stay away...

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






diaamalik picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Sargodha
City / Country Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Diaamalik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Diaamalik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Diaamalik's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Diaamalik's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Diaamalik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik Awan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Diaamalik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Diaamalik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Diaamalik and Her Life Partner

 
diya here looking for only army officer .. major / captain... of good zamindar caste...
 
Diaamalik Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2