Diana marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Kaosar - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Diana's country

Diana Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Main aik loving or caring lurki hn. mujhay achat humsafar ki talash hai. i dont like kids. bus zindage may aik achay sath ki zroorat hai. job main krte hn or sh

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






diana picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Kaosar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Diana's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Diana's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Singing
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Comics
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Diana's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Administration
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Diana's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Diana's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Diana's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Diana's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Diana and Her Life Partner

 
main nay khula li hai. aik baitee the jis ki accidently death ho gay. lakin ub buchn ki khawahish nhe. naik humsafar ki talash hai. pyar krnay wala ho. caring ho.
 
About Diana and Her Family

 
meri 5 sisters hain. abu civil engineer retired hain. ammi housewife hain. aik sister uk purhnay gaye hai.
 
Diana Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Annulled Aged 40 to 45 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2