Dilshad15 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kachhi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dilshad15's country

Dilshad15 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
am dilshad. loving, caring, respect,honest person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






dilshad15 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Gulshan Town
City / Country Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dilshad15's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Dilshad15's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Dilshad15's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Dilshad15's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Dilshad15's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Urdu Speaking
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Dilshad15's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Dilshad15's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Dilshad15 and His Life Partner

 
am doing job in company as a Accountant. and i interested in goint to abroad and doing job.
 
About Dilshad15 and His Family

 
loveable family
 
Dilshad15 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2