Dke marriage proposal - boy in Pune - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dke's country
Dke Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will tell you later...
Sex Male - Man
Age 30






dke picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Solapur
City / Country Pune, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Dke's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Dke's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Dancing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Gym
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Dke's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession DOCTER
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Dke's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Dke's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Dke's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Dke's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
 
About Dke and His Life Partner

 
 
Dke Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2