Doctor48 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jiddah - Single man - Mintaqat Makkah male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Doctor48's country

Doctor48 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am searching a real life partner And spend a lovely lifestyle I knows the value of relationship

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






doctor48 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Jeddah
City / Country Jiddah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Doctor48's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Doctor48's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Doctor48's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession telecom eng
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Doctor48's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Doctor48's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Doctor48's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Doctor48's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Doctor48 and His Life Partner

 
My patner shoud b loving caring honest
I am working with the best company of
SaudiArabia
 
About Doctor48 and His Family

 
Me alone one brother he living with family
We are simle loving caring family
 
Doctor48 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2