Dost_30 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dost_30's country

Dost_30 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for Friend that understands me and my values and can make a good way with me

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






dost_30 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Malir
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dost_30's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dost_30's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Dost_30's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Dost_30's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Dost_30's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Dost_30's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Dost_30's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Dost_30 and His Life Partner

 
simple and dashing honest caring , friends tell me that I m usually goof
 
About Dost_30 and His Family

 
family is one that has to be previllage in your life
 
Dost_30 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2