Dpharm marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dpharm's country

Dpharm Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my sister is doctor of pharmacy.Humble,simp le loving and caring.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

dpharm picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gulshan Town
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Dpharm's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Dpharm's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Comics, History, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Carrom, Cricket, Scuba Diving
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, North Indian, Pakistani, South Indian
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Dpharm's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor of pharmacy
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Dpharm's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Dpharm's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast secret
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Dpharm's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Dpharm's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Dpharm and Her Life Partner

my sister is educated,simple,lovi ng and caring.she have a realistic approach towards life.
About Dpharm and Her Family

Belongs to educated, noble and Urdu speaking family of Karachi.groom must be educated and from karachi.
Dpharm Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2