Drahmed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drahmed's country

Drahmed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
This is Dr ahmed just making this profile to find a compatible life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






drahmed picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Model Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Drahmed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Drahmed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest Film Songs
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Drahmed's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income High
 
Drahmed's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Drahmed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Drahmed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Drahmed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Drahmed and His Life Partner

 
Iam a medical doctor by profession and has completed my post graduation in orthopaedics. I belong to an educated and affluent family .
in my family there is one brother and one sister both r professionals and married.
my father is retired engineer.
 
Drahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2