Drimo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Gujrat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drimo's country

Drimo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am from gujrat. I am a loving and caring person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






drimo picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gujrat
City / Country Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Drimo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Drimo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Collecting Stamps, Painting / Drawing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Drimo's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Doctor
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Drimo's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Drimo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Drimo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Drimo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Drimo and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a doctor girl. Must be caring and loving. Smart and beautiful
 
Drimo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2