Drnazia Shaadi Proposal

drnazia picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

Cantt Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


looking for a life partner w/ three qualities.he shld be loving caring and respectful.other things are secondary.serious inquiries only!

About Drnazia and Her Life Partner

My friends and family describe me as witty, self-determined, honest (maybe too much), humble, sincere, out-going, and trendy. I like to describe myself as being, humourous, well-balanced, and sane-minded. I love going out to different places, especially new ones, and trying new things; including restaurants, movies, museums, art galleries, islo, etc. I also like outdoor activities, as well as just sometimes lounging in front of the T.V., or just reading a really really good book.I am looking for a soul mate that can compliment my nature and taste in things. I am not looking for a duplicate of myself, but the missing puzzle piece that can complete me. Someone who is sincere, honest, humble, open-minded, has a good blend of both Eastern and Western culture, religious-minded, and who is light hearted by nature. A good sense of humor and a love of traveling is a plus.

Drnazia's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Drnazia's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Ghazels, House Music, Pop, R&B Soul, Sufi Music Reads Classic Literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Scrabble Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Drnazia's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionDoctor
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Drnazia's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Drnazia's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Drnazia's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesAka
OriginPakistan   

Drnazia's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Drnazia and Her Family

I have a very loving and caring family, both my parents are doctors. We come from a strong muslim back ground. I was born in Islamabad and raised in Islamabad, we moved back to our home town Lahore.

Drnazia Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 38 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUSA DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan