Drumarhayat123atgmc marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nowshera - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drumarhayat123atgmc's country

Drumarhayat123atgmc Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m a doctor from Pakistan, searching for honest and sincere life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






drumarhayat123atgmc picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Nowshera
City / Country Nowshera, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Drumarhayat123atgmc's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Drumarhayat123atgmc's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Drumarhayat123atgmc's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Drumarhayat123atgmc's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Drumarhayat123atgmc's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Yousafzai
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Drumarhayat123atgmc's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Drumarhayat123atgmc's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Drumarhayat123atgmc and His Life Partner

 
I''m a doctor from Pakistan, belong to a noble family.
 
Drumarhayat123atgmc Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 60 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2