Eeeeeeeeeeeee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Jhelum - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Eeeeeeeeeeeee's country

Eeeeeeeeeeeee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want to get acquainted with the charming girl who is good nature, kind, affectionate, open, caring, responsible, faithful, promising, good-nature and friendly

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






eeeeeeeeeeeee picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Pind Dadan Khan
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Eeeeeeeeeeeee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV Yes
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Eeeeeeeeeeeee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Eeeeeeeeeeeee's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Computer Operator
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Eeeeeeeeeeeee's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Eeeeeeeeeeeee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Eeeeeeeeeeeee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Eeeeeeeeeeeee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Eeeeeeeeeeeee and His Life Partner

 
I AM ASIF USMAN LOOKING A NICE GIRL FOR MARRIAGE MY CONTACT NO IS 00923025625403
 
About Eeeeeeeeeeeee and His Family

 
my father simple nice man, having good nature and charming and my mother simple housewife having good nature polite.
 
Eeeeeeeeeeeee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2