Ejaz861 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ejaz861's country

Ejaz861 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am good looking, honest and educated person searching sincere life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






ejaz861 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lhe
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ejaz861's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ejaz861's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ejaz861's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Aministration
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ejaz861's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ejaz861's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ejaz861's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Ejaz861's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Ejaz861 and His Life Partner

 
I am good looking, honest and educated person searching sincere life partner.
 
Ejaz861 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2