Emaletj marriage proposal - Jain boy in Rohtak - Single man - Haryana male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Emaletj's country

Emaletj Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
adaptable,simple living high thinking amiable,complete schooling birla public school pilani

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






emaletj picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rohtak
City / Country Rohtak, Haryana, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Emaletj's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Emaletj's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Photography
Music Ghazels
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Table Tennis
Cuisine Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Emaletj's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession B.E
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Emaletj's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Emaletj's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Jain Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Emaletj's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi
 
Emaletj's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Emaletj and His Life Partner

 
adaptable,simple living high thinking amiable,complete schooling birla public school pilani
 
Emaletj Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Other Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2