Emunoz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Baniya girl in Adams Morgan - Single woman - District of Columbia female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Emunoz's country

Emunoz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
searching for the right man,i mean love looking for love to cherish and hold on to

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






emunoz picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Adams
City / Country Adams Morgan, District Of Columbia, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Emunoz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Emunoz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Emunoz's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession military
Employment Employed Income High
 
Emunoz's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Emunoz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Baniya
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
 
Emunoz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Albania Grewup in Australia
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Albania
Languages Arabic, Arunachali, Assamese, Awadhi, Baluchi
 
Emunoz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Emunoz and Her Life Partner

 
I am in the military with the United states Marine, a professional discipline that i love so much .
This job has exposed me to many countries of the world. I am ,single woman living in washington DC but
i am mainly Hispanic American.i know how to treat people with respect, I am not a saint but you should not
let your bad side overshadow your good part, we all have bad and good side, but I am more on a good side than
the bad side. i am single ,, i grew up as an orphan, i lost my family while i was much yonger
. Right now i am presently deployed to syria on a peace keeping mission,.. My Friend This Are some
Few Things You should Know About Me because i just feel you should know more about me. Below are the things
you should know about me . i want you to know everything about me.
1st, i love to smile.
2nd,I like to be straight forward in whatever thing i do and focus on my target.. .
3rd i am a very good cook, i love italian dishes
4th,For fun i play football, tennis and Golf. I love going to beach, love to listen good
R&B, Country and Slows music.
5th,I love being with gentle hearted people that takes life easy with a right vision of
what the future holds for them, ones that are sincere with an attitude of self-control.
6th, Dislike....I hate liars, cheaters and self-centered ones. I don’t like people
that feel they are far superior to other, with a spirit of pride in them.
7th,I don’t smoke
 
About Emunoz and Her Family

 
Little details about me i am a staff sergent with the us marine
i am so glad to meet you here i have always wanted to meet a friend like you
well i have been betrayed before by close best friend and an my ex lover
at the moment i am in syria on deployment i guess you see the news about syria on your TV
being in syria is been hectic for me, as i have been here for 8 months now
well i like you to know i do appreciate having you as my friend
distances or race doesnt matter to me all i need is a friend i can trust at any time
i want you to know that i am an orphan
born an orphan was challenging to me
but i am happy i grew up responsible by my foster parents who were once marine
may they rest in peace as they have been dead for years now
 
Emunoz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 27 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2