Engaamir marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bhakkar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Engaamir's country

Engaamir Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Want a good life partner. Who care myself. Any girl interested please call 03467307887

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






engaamir picture
Star Aries
Town / Street City
City / Country Bhakkar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Engaamir's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Engaamir's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Engaamir's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Civil engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Engaamir's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Engaamir's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Niazi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Engaamir's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Engaamir's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Engaamir and His Life Partner

 
I am simple man. And want a similar life partner with best whishes.
 
Engaamir Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2