Engineer_ali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Engineer_ali's country

Engineer_ali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a decent and educated girl for second marriage due to some personal reason.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






engineer_ali picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Posh Area
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Engineer_ali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Engineer_ali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Card Games, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Engineer_ali's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Engineer_ali's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Engineer_ali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Engineer_ali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Engineer_ali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Engineer_ali and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a girl for second marriage due to some personal reasons. The girl should be educated, decent, religious minded, family oriented and khob serat & surat. I am a highly qualified 39 years old person possessing professional degrees of engineering and MBA from NED and IBA respectively. I am a resident of posh area of Karachi having my own large bungalow. I have spent 9 years in middle with an oil company and currently doing my own business in Karachi. I belong to a Sunni Urdu speaking family. I believe in honesty and respect in relationships. If a girl or family is ready to accept the second marriage then plz contact me at my email address genuinechap007@gmail .com. Plz stay away dishonest and lier people. More details will be provided in due course.
 
About Engineer_ali and His Family

 
See the profile details.
 
Engineer_ali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2