Engrfadi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ar Riyad - Separated man - Mintaqat ar Riyad male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Engrfadi's country

Engrfadi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Engr. Fadi from KSA looking for a girl (single, Divorced or Separated) for marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






engrfadi picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Riyadh
City / Country Ar Riyad, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Engrfadi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Engrfadi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Chess, Cricket, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Engrfadi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Engrfadi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Engrfadi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Engrfadi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Engrfadi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Engrfadi and His Life Partner

 
Hello... I am Fadi living in Saudi Arabia. Looking for my life partner for second marriage who can live with me here in Saudi Arabia.
My first marriage did not worked and we got separated.
I am alone in my life and really need some with whom i can live my each single moment of my life and happiness.
 
About Engrfadi and His Family

 
We are Urdu speaking family. We belongs to noble and Educated family. have 2 sisters who are already married and settled in their life and brothers are also married and living their life happily.
My parents are living with my rest of family members in Karachi, Pakistan.
I am living here in Riyadh all alone and want to marry a girl (either single, divorced or separated).
 
Engrfadi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2