Engrshahzad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dera Ghazi Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Engrshahzad's country

Engrshahzad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am fair sincere and atraight forward person, i like truth, ssssssssssssssssssss

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






engrshahzad picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Model Town
City / Country Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Engrshahzad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Engrshahzad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal
Music Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Engrshahzad's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineering
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Engrshahzad's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5
 
Engrshahzad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast shiekh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Engrshahzad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Engrshahzad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Engrshahzad and His Life Partner

 
i am fair sincere and atraight forward person, i like truth, ssssssssssssssssssss
 
Engrshahzad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2