Engrwaqar23 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Engrwaqar23's country

Engrwaqar23 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very loving,caring,well educated and if u need to know more then contact me....

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






engrwaqar23 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Hayatabad Peshawar
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Engrwaqar23's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Engrwaqar23's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Engrwaqar23's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Electrical Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Engrwaqar23's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Engrwaqar23's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast khattak
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Engrwaqar23's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Pashto, Urdu
 
Engrwaqar23's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Engrwaqar23 and His Life Partner

 
My name is waqar and I am an Electrical Engineer and employed in a private company as an Engineer.

The girl I am looking for should be beautiful,intelligen t,well educated and should know her responsibilites as a wife.
 
About Engrwaqar23 and His Family

 
I belong to a muslim family.
 
Engrwaqar23 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2