Erif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sydney - Separated man - New South Wales male - dating & matrimonials Australia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Erif's country

Erif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A friendly professional looking for a partner. Its very hard and challenging to describe yourself coz others are best judge.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






erif picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Josph St
City / Country Sydney, New South Wales, Australia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Erif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Erif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket, Gym, Squash
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Erif's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Project Manager
Employment Employed Income High
 
Erif's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Erif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Erif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Erif's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Erif and His Life Partner

 
I am fun loving, caring but naughty.Its very hard and challenging to describe yourself coz others are best judge.
 
About Erif and His Family

 
Dad professional working as a top rank executive in the Public sector.
 
Erif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2