Faisal81 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karimabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faisal81's country

Faisal81 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
tell you later tell you later tell you later tell you later

Sex Male - Man
Age 38

faisal81 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Faisal81's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Faisal81's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Faisal81's Education and Career

Education University Profession sales & marketing
Employment Employed Income Secret
Faisal81's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Faisal81's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Faisal81's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Faisal81's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Faisal81 and His Life Partner

tell you later
tell you later
tell you later
tell you later
About Faisal81 and His Family

tell you later
tell you later
tell you later
tell you later
Faisal81 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2