Faisal_ca marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Fremont - Single man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faisal_ca's country

Faisal_ca Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am en easy going type of person. I enjoy reading, sight seeing, fishing, hiking and long drives.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






faisal_ca picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Fremont
City / Country Fremont, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faisal_ca's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Faisal_ca's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Fishing
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faisal_ca's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Sales
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Faisal_ca's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Faisal_ca's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Faisal_ca's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
 
Faisal_ca's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faisal_ca and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for someone to beigin with a friendship. And if there is a chemistry it would lead to a relationship. Its very hard to say what I am looking. I will say some one with a pleasent personality and good moral values.
 
About Faisal_ca and His Family

 
My parents are not alive. All of my brothers and sisters are happily married. All of us are settled here in USA.
 
Faisal_ca Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 47 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2