Faisaljee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faisaljee's country

Faisaljee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking a life partner. Simple honest respectable and caring girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






faisaljee picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faisaljee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Faisaljee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faisaljee's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Marketing
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Faisaljee's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Faisaljee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Faisaljee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin France
Languages English, Urdu
 
Faisaljee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Faisaljee and His Life Partner

 
I am simple and honest person. Looking a simple life partner.. decent caring and respect full life partner and i want to be spend my life and share my feelings with her
 
About Faisaljee and His Family

 
I belong a honest and simple family...
 
Faisaljee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2