Faisalrajput marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faisalrajput's country

Faisalrajput Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m well established doctor looking for 2nd marriage because dont hv children

Sex Male - Man
Age 42

faisalrajput picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Multan Road
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Faisalrajput's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Faisalrajput's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Romance
Movies Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Faisalrajput's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession doctor
Employment Employed Income High
Faisalrajput's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
Faisalrajput's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Faisalrajput's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Faisalrajput's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Faisalrajput and His Life Partner

looking for a nice lady willing to be 2nd wife and hv children. Divorced, widow accepted.
If willing to live separate, it ll be arranged
About Faisalrajput and His Family

I am humble, God fearing, down to earth looking for same
Faisalrajput Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2