Faisy_jhang marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhang - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faisy_jhang's country

Faisy_jhang Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a young guy of 23 years with 6 feet hieght and very good physique.

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






faisy_jhang picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Faisal Town, St#1 Gojra
City / Country Jhang, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faisy_jhang's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Faisy_jhang's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Poetry
Movies Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faisy_jhang's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Government Employee
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Faisy_jhang's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Faisy_jhang's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Faisy_jhang's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Faisy_jhang's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faisy_jhang and His Life Partner

 
I am a young guy of 23 years with 6 feet hieght and very good physique.
 
Faisy_jhang Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2