Faith101 marriage proposal - Buddhist Hindu : Ambalavasi girl in Acra - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faith101's country
Faith101 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a nice girl looking for a nice man i am a nice girl looking for a nice man
Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






faith101 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street New York
City / Country Acra, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Faith101's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Faith101's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Breeding
Music Acid Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Faith101's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession love
Employment Student Income High
 
Faith101's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Faith101's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast Hindu : Ambalavasi
Residence Children Sub Cast nice
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Faith101's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in Venezuela
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages Arunachali
 
Faith101's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faith101 and Her Life Partner

 
i am a nice girl looking for a nice man i am a nice girl looking for a nice man
 
About Faith101 and Her Family

 
i am a nice girl looking for a nice man i am a nice girl looking for a nice man
 
Faith101 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 99 years
Origin Black Children Dont Mind
Religion Atheist Build Average
Smoker None Country Uruguay
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2