Faiz_web marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karari - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faiz_web's country

Faiz_web Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
This id Faraz. Iam very loving, caring and friendly in nature. I want a loving life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






faiz_web picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Pechs
City / Country Karari, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faiz_web's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Faiz_web's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Faiz_web's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Faiz_web's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Faiz_web's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Faiz_web's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Faiz_web's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faiz_web and His Life Partner

 
This id Faraz. Iam very loving, caring and friendly in nature. I want a loving life partner.
 
About Faiz_web and His Family

 
We belong to a sunni muslim family.
 
Faiz_web Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2