Farhan0178 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farhan0178's country

Farhan0178 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Simple man with simple dream of a family life with a loyal sincier life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






farhan0178 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sector I 11
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Farhan0178's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Farhan0178's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Coins, Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Fantasy, History, Humour
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Boxing, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Farhan0178's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Government. Employ
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Farhan0178's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Farhan0178's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Farhan0178's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Farhan0178's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Farhan0178 and His Life Partner

 
Doing good job just wantto settle my family life as soon as i get desired partner........
 
About Farhan0178 and His Family

 
Mother father passed away just one brother...........
 
Farhan0178 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2