Farooqyounis marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farooqyounis's country

Farooqyounis Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i did M Phil Physics,i am lecturer. i live in madina town faisalabad

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






farooqyounis picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Madina Town
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Farooqyounis's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Farooqyounis's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Breeding
Music Bhangra
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Farooqyounis's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession professor
Employment Employed Income High
 
Farooqyounis's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Farooqyounis's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast arain
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Farooqyounis's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Farooqyounis's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Farooqyounis and His Life Partner

 
i did M Phil Physics,i am lecturer, i live in madina town faisalabad
 
Farooqyounis Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2