Fatima-5 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Jabbar - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fatima-5's country

Fatima-5 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
lookin ,For well educted , decent , handsome , sincere person

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






fatima-5 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Nil
City / Country Jabbar, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fatima-5's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fatima-5's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Fatima-5's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession SECRET
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Fatima-5's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Fatima-5's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast khan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fatima-5's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Fatima-5's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fatima-5 and Her Life Partner

 
I m very decent educated and too much strightforwad pure too , and pretty much smart u can' say I hav evry thing but I m little bit selective that's y I m still single. I m looking for well educated and decent man he should be true person , which is very hard to find at the time let see ...
 
About Fatima-5 and Her Family

 
oooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooo oooo
 
Fatima-5 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2