Fatima-kiran marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Sukkur - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fatima-kiran's country

Fatima-kiran Shaadi Proposal

About Me
-----------Fatima Kiran--------------- ------- She belongs to a middle class family. We want proposal from financially well established man for her.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

fatima-kiran picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Local Board Sukkur
City / Country Sukkur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Fatima-kiran's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Fatima-kiran's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Drama, Musical
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Fatima-kiran's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession housewife
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Fatima-kiran's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Fatima-kiran's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Fatima-kiran's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Fatima-kiran's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Fatima-kiran and Her Life Partner

yahan aesa lagta ha k koi joke ho raha ho wo b shaadi jaisey serious matter ko ley kr, her koi non serious behave krta nazer aata ha.

Anyways jo log serious hon wo true personal or family information k sath msg krain yahan sb kuch already true bataya gaya ha. thanks

I am looking shaadi proposal for my sister in law age 27 here. She is Khula yaafta and have a son age 03 years old.

She is very sincere, good looking with fair complexion. Expert in domestic works i.e cooking, stitching, sewing managing home decorations and management of family.

We want a sincere life partner having a good standard of living life means no cheating at any point.
About Fatima-kiran and Her Family

Parents were died 20 years ago.

there are 05 sisters, 03 married.
03 brothers, 01 married.
Fatima-kiran Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 30 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2