Fawadkhan35 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fawadkhan35's country

Fawadkhan35 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
35 years old Engineer, looking for second marriage with consent of first wife

Sex Male - Man
Age 37

fawadkhan35 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street WAPDA Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Fawadkhan35's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Fawadkhan35's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Instrumental - Indian, Old Film Songs
Reads Classic Literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
Movies Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Table Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Fawadkhan35's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Fawadkhan35's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Fawadkhan35's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Fawadkhan35's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Fawadkhan35's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Fawadkhan35 and His Life Partner

I want second marriage due to illness of my first wife, I m a very simple person by nature. My first wife is agreed on my second marriage. I don''''''''t have any financial issue

I am a straight forward person and written down the truth and reality here
About Fawadkhan35 and His Family

My parents died, no sister, only one elder brother who is married. We are well educated and decent family, with liberal state of mind
Fawadkhan35 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2