Fawadkhan42 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fawadkhan42's country

Fawadkhan42 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Fawad, M 42, a mechanical engineer, semi govt job, looking for soulmate

Sex Male - Man
Age 44

fawadkhan42 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street I8
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Fawadkhan42's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Fawadkhan42's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Poetry, Romance
Movies Musical, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Table Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Fawadkhan42's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Fawadkhan42's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Fawadkhan42's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Araee
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Fawadkhan42's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Fawadkhan42's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Fawadkhan42 and His Life Partner

This is fawad, on a senior position in a semi govt organization, looking for a true soulmate this time, who understands me and she should be caring loving person.

I am also much caring loving person, I know how to care and respect awwomanwoman
About Fawadkhan42 and His Family

My parents died, only one bro who is settled with his family. No sister.
Fawadkhan42 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2