Fazalazeemi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ab-i-Sar - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fazalazeemi's country

Fazalazeemi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Iam a educated baloch teacher honest muslm looking for a girl host muslim

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






fazalazeemi picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Kallag
City / Country Ab-i-Sar, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fazalazeemi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fazalazeemi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing
Hobbies Breeding
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader, Biographies
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Fazalazeemi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fazalazeemi's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Fazalazeemi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Baloch
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Baluchi
Family Values Libral    
 
Fazalazeemi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Baluchi
 
Fazalazeemi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fazalazeemi and His Life Partner

 
Iam a honest muslim young teacher want a honest employ and silm unmarrage devorced wife
 
About Fazalazeemi and His Family

 
I haue belong to a muslim educated spiritual family iam also a spiritual person
 
Fazalazeemi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 28 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2