Fiaa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Frankfurt am Main - Single woman - Land Hessen female - dating & matrimonials Germany
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fiaa's country

Fiaa Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am an artistic mind.. love myself ychcfuucigvujvuvjvvj vijvivvivuuvuvvuvvjv jvvuvjvvvuvgugujvuvg uuggu

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






fiaa picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Frankfurt
City / Country Frankfurt Am Main, Land Hessen, Germany matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fiaa's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fiaa's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Fiaa's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession employe
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fiaa's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 2
 
Fiaa's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast hmm
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Family Values Traditional    
 
Fiaa's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Fiaa's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fiaa and Her Life Partner

 
uvuffuufufcujccuucvu chjcvuucvuuccuccuccu ucvvuchchcchchc
 
About Fiaa and Her Family

 
ycyffycyycugufcycucv uvvuuvucvuuvuvucuccu cuucgyc
 
Fiaa Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 38 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Germany
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2