Fizz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Separated woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fizz's country
Fizz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm loving, caring 25 years old girl and belong to an educated family. I'm looking for a life partner who's sincere to me. I want only serious persons to contac
Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






fizz picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Asghar Mall Scheme, Rwp
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fizz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Fizz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Fantasy
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Fizz's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fizz's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Fizz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chaudhry
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fizz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Fizz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Fizz and Her Life Partner

 
I'm smart, fair and good looking girl. I've already seen a dark side of life, so this time i want to see its positive side with all its beauties. I want an educated and well settled partner who could protect me from the dark side of life and make me forget my bitter past with his love and care.
 
About Fizz and Her Family

 
I belong to an educated doctors family.My father and brother both are doctors and i would also prefer a doctor but if some other well settled person contacts, can be considered.
 
Fizz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
7317
 
sitemap | 1 | 2