Frbhanja marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kaiachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Frbhanja's country

Frbhanja Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Khala g of the groom searching a good bride from a noble family for my sister son my bhanja. Bride education preferably graduate. We are looking for a stay

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






frbhanja picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Defense Housing Authority
City / Country Kaiachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Frbhanja's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Frbhanja's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Frbhanja's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Animator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Frbhanja's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Frbhanja's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Frbhanja's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Frbhanja's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Frbhanja and His Life Partner

 
Groom is from a noble family. He is a very well mannered hardworking responsible helpful honest person. He has done Bachelors of Computer Arts. He works as an Animator. He has done some related courses. He plans to do Masters soon.
 
About Frbhanja and His Family

 
Groom with his family lives in Defense Housing Authority Karachi. His mother took khula when groom was around two years old. Groom with his mother live with his grandparents. His late NanaJan was a retired Air Vice Marshall from PAF. Groom mother is a gynecologist. She is a very caring and a very loving person.
 
Frbhanja Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2