Fsher marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Basford - Single man - Nottingham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fsher's country

Fsher Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Doctor (PhD in Engineering) looking for life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






fsher picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Beeston
City / Country Basford, Nottingham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fsher's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Fsher's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Fsher's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor (PhD)
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fsher's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Fsher's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Dahar
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Fsher's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Fsher's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fsher and His Life Partner

 
I am Doctor (PhD in Engineering) working as Researcher in University. I am Simple honest, hardworking and down to earth person.
 
Fsher Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2