Fsl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Haripur - Married man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fsl's country

Fsl Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Abdullah from Haripur.I believe in Islamic Polygammy.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






fsl picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Near KTS
City / Country Haripur, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fsl's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Fsl's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Breeding
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Fsl's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Professor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fsl's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Fsl's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast qureshi
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Traditional    
 
Fsl's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko
 
Fsl's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Fsl and His Life Partner

 
I believe in Islamic Polygammy.I am not in search of any kind of friendship.
 
About Fsl and His Family

 
Islamic Family.
 
Fsl Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2