Ggffdd marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ggffdd's country

Ggffdd Shaadi Proposal

About Me
two are better than one i will write it later. later later

Sex Male - Man
Age 54

ggffdd picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Pune
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
Ggffdd's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Ggffdd's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Ggffdd's Education and Career

Education University Profession work
Employment Employed Income Secret
Ggffdd's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Ggffdd's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
Ggffdd's Cultural Background

Birth Country Austria Grewup in Austria
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Austria
Languages English
Ggffdd's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ggffdd and His Life Partner

two are better than one i will write it later.
later later
About Ggffdd and His Family

two are better than one i will write it later.
later later
Ggffdd Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 55 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2