Gguria marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gguria's country

Gguria Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam AKHUMDULILLAH I am belong to religious and noble family. I have small family and want to also small and noble family. I want caring person not a congest

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






gguria picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Kamalia
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gguria's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Gguria's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Gguria's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Gguria's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Gguria's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Gguria's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Gguria's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Gguria and Her Life Partner

 
I have done MBA (3.5) years and living in Islamabad with my Family
 
About Gguria and Her Family

 
I have one Brother and no Sister. He is married
 
Gguria Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2