Ghalib22 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ghalib22's country

Ghalib22 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Want any cast of women to marriage divorced unmarried woman

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






ghalib22 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street F7
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ghalib22's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ghalib22's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ghalib22's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession antique designer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Ghalib22's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ghalib22's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Ghalib22's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Ghalib22's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Ghalib22 and His Life Partner

 
I''''m 38 year old . Like painting.want to live life with family.
 
About Ghalib22 and His Family

 
Live alone and nothing to say anymore about family
 
Ghalib22 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2