Gin marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin boy in Sacramento - Separated man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gin's country

Gin Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am interested in meeting someone who is honest,trustworthy, kind and generous. He must traveling and have a good sense of humor.

Sex Male - Man
Age 55






gin picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Sacramento
City / Country Sacramento, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gin's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gin's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance
Sports Basketball, Football / Soccer, Rugby
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Gin's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Gin's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Gin's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Gin's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Fiji Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Fiji
Languages English, Hindi
 
Gin's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Gin and His Life Partner

 
I am interested in meeting someone who is honest,trustworthy, kind and generous. The person who likes traveling and have a good sense of humor.I am not traditional but I have strong values and beliefs. I am close to my family and have a good support system. I am very independent and enjoy traveling.
 
Gin Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 38 to 43 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2